General Education Program

Strengthening intellectual, creative and professional lives

GEGB Meetings 2015-16

GEGB Spring MTG Dates TIME LOCATION NOTES
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 01-301 Notes 4/5/16 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 01-301 Notes 4/12/16
Tuesday, April 19, 2016  1:10 to 2:00 pm 01-301 Notes 4/19/16
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 01-301 Notes 5/03/16
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 01-301 Notes 5/17/16
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 01-301 Notes 5/24/16

GEGB Meeting Schedule Winter 2016

Academic Senate GE Governance Board Meetings Winter 2016

DATE TIME LOCATION NOTES
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 10-241 Notes 1/12/16
Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:10 to 10:00 am 01-301 Notes 1/14/16
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 10-241 Notes 1/10/16
Thursday, January 28, 2016 10:10 to 11:00 am 01-301 Notes 1/29/16
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 10-241 Notes 2/02/16
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm 10-241 Notes 2/16/16
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016 1:10 to 2:00 pm  01-301 Notes 2/23/16

GEGB Meeting Schedule Fall 2015

Academic Senate GE Governance Board Meetings Fall 2015

Date time location notes
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 12:10 to 1:00 pm 10-241 GE Notes 9/30/15
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 12:10 to 1:00 pm 10-241 GE Notes 10/14/15
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 12:10 to 1:00 pm 10-241 GE Notes 10/21/15
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 12:10 to 1:00 pm 10-241 GE Notes 11/18/15
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 12:10 to 1:00 pm 10-241 GE Notes 12/2/15

Related Content

<script type="text/javascript">
 
  var _gaq = _gaq || [];
  _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-42881706-1']);
  _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);
 
  (function() {
    var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true;
    ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js';
    var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
  })();
 
</script>